RU     EN     IT    UA      We Speak English

About our company

ARTEN Law Firm - Photo

ARTEN Law Firm is working to protect your interests and solve your problems. The company more than 6 years successfully provides services in the legal market. Lawyers have extensive experience in a variety of structures, including in the banking sector, as well as the experience of over 20 years in the investigative and operational subdivisions of the Security Service and the Interior Ministry, which is one of the main advantages and benefits of the Company.

In spite of the considerable experience of lawyers of our Company in a variety of ways, in particular, economic, family, land, criminal law, we have decided to opt for a few areas of services, to bring them to perfection to provide.

A distinctive feature of the company is the specialization of services, namely:
  • services in the field of tax law;
  • services in the field of migration law.

Thanks to the release of the key areas of our business, we are able to concentrate on issues arising at you in a certain area, and with maximum efficiency to assist you in solving them.

When determining the directions of the Company's operations, we were guided by the principle of "Everyone should do what he can, and do it well." In the list of services of our company, you will get acquainted with the fact that lawyers are able to perfect our company.

RU     EN    IT    UA

О нашей компании

АРТЕН юридическая компания - ИмиджФото

Юридическая компания АРТЕН работает для защиты Ваших интересов и решения Ваших проблем. Компания более 6 лет успешно предоставляет услуги на юридическом рынке. Юристы компании имеют значительный опыт работы в разнообразных структурах, в том числе, в банковском сегменте, а также опыт работы более 20 лет в следственных и оперативных подразделениях СБУ и МВД, что является одним из главных достоинств и преимуществ Компании.

Несмотря на наличие значительного опыта юристов нашей Компании в разнообразных направлениях, в частности, хозяйственном, семейном, земельном, уголовном праве, мы решили сделать выбор в пользу нескольких направлений предоставляемых услуг, чтобы довести их предоставление до совершенства.

Отличительной особенностью Компании является узкая специализация предоставляемых услуг, а именно:
  • услуги в сфере миграционного права.
  • услуги в сфере оформления персональных документов;

Благодаря выделению ключевых направлений нашей деятельности, мы имеем возможность концентрироваться на вопросах, возникающих у Вас в определенной сфере, и с максимальной результативностью помогать Вам в их решении.

При определении направлений деятельности Компании мы руководствовались принципом «Каждый должен делать то, что умеет, и делать это наилучшим образом». В перечне услуг нашей Компании, Вы ознакомитесь с тем, что в совершенстве умеют юристы нашей Компании.