RU     EN     IT    UA      We Speak English

Helpful information

ARTEN Law Firm - Information

One of the principles of ARTEN Law Firm is loyalty. We respect and take into account your interests and wishes, so our Group Policy makers do our best to incorporate them. Following the position of "Our customers - our friends," we're trying to build with customers reliable cooperation on mutually beneficial terms.

ARTEN Law Firm offers clients favorable conditions and demand in the field of legal services to help clients save significant time and money. In the "Actions" you can find the current proposals in the area you are interested in legal services. We believe that among these proposals you will find the suitable for you.

In the "Price list" contains information about the current prices at the moment. Prices do not include discounts on the proposals from the section "Shares".

The lawyers of the Company having sufficient experience in the field of legal services, answers to the most frequently asked questions that you can find in the "FAQ" section. Perhaps that is where you will find the answer to your question. If you do not find the answer to your question in this section, you can always get a free consultation with a lawyer of the company "ARTEN".

RU     EN    IT    UA
Viber Логотип Lifecell Логотип (093) 483 15 55
Kievstar Логотип (097) 483 15 55
(044) 483 15 55

Полезная информация

Юридическая компания АРТЕН - Информация

Одним из принципов работы юридической компании Артен является лояльность. Мы уважаем и учитываем Ваши интересы и пожелания, поэтому формируя политику нашей Компании стараемся максимально их учесть. Руководствуясь позицией «Наши клиенты – наши друзья», мы пытаемся построить с клиентами надежное сотрудничество на взаимовыгодных условиях.

Компания Артен предлагает Клиентам выгодные условия и предложения в сфере юридических услуг, которые помогут Клиентам существенно сэкономить время и средства. В разделе «Акции» Вы можете ознакомиться с действующими предложениями в сфере интересующих Вас юридических услуг. Мы уверены, что среди данных предложений Вы найдете подходящее именно для Вас.

В разделе «Прайс-лист» размещена информация об актуальных ценах на текущий момент. Цены указаны без учета скидок по предложениям с раздела «Акции».

Юристы Компании, имея достаточный опыт в сфере юридических услуг, ответили на наиболее часто задаваемые Клиентами вопросы, с которыми Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Вопрос-ответ». Возможно, именно там Вы найдете ответ и на Ваш вопрос. Если Вы не нашли ответ на Ваш вопрос в данном разделе, Вы всегда сможете получить бесплатную консультацию юриста компании "АРТЕН".